Greetings Mafiosos, today we bring you and interview with none other than ItalianBoss, who is a recent main round 1089 and Turbo Round 1094 winner. He is the Boss at the IU/RU family. His recent wins would spark memories with many players of the sheer dominance with which this family has successfully dominated the streets of TMB for many rounds. "There is nothing more intoxicating than victory, and nothing more dangerous."

Bloggerette: Ok so I have with me today the Man from IU and in the TMB hot seat .. he is Italian and an IU Boss.. how are you tonight Sir?

Italianboss: I am living the dream, signing autographs.. kissing babies...

Bloggerette: Yes you smell pretty nice too, is that Calvin Klein?

Italianboss: Dolce & Gabbana

"Strike the shepherd and the sheep will scatter"

Bloggerette:You are a TMB vet but just for a recap can you give a description of your TMB History?

Italianboss: I started in pissheads/NYU when I was a newbie, then WC as a sophomore if you will, my big break came in the late 300s/early 400s. I joined the union called "New Hope" which was a effort to take down or at least compete with IU/RU. It was led by PopeBenedict and Da_Secret.

BLUES formed a new Mobsters_Club within New_Hope and I was his consig. We took quite a beating and I ended up leaving for RU. It was RU_MBU_EMPIRE_420 to be exact and I have been here ever since and never looked back.

Bloggerette:Oh wow.. New Hope .. that's interesting.. So in actual fact you are an RU boy.. Sheikh is the man of RU.... did you get any training from him?

Italianboss: "there is no hope" lol, Sheikh was pretty much done when I showed up. I was in Viking_Slap’s family and ended up learning from the man TMK. We are the same age too!

Bloggerette:Yes he is a man now.. I still remember him as a 16 yr old boy.. friend of my Spades.. haha but now we are going back too far!! - Learning from TMK is that a TMB privilege??