V will probably Convert to a Religion soon

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• V will probably Convert to a Religion soon

You know like most Homophobes are actually gay themselves, they constantly go on about gays.... and they end up turning out to be gay themselves.

This is like V he constantly bashes and moans on about religion.... he is one of these people who will end up converting to Catholicism or Islam ironically the 2 most religious of religions and the ones he bashes the most.

I can already see the future.

He will become a Jew

Comment

he will be reeeeet gaaaaay as well and bash the bishop

Comment

Originally posted by Bad_Intentions View Post
        He will become a Jew
        They'll need a Rabbi with a microscope and very small hands to circumcise him.

Comment

i was raised a catholic if you must know but ever since i was young people in the church would be unable to answer the most simple questions....so i started studying other religions....see if there were others more true but it's the same pile of garbage wherever you look

jews started it, christians and muslims copied it (or were forced to) so the judean traditions would conquer the world....

destroy all other cultures and philosophies along the way, neglect or re-write history entirely, control education and the media, own the major financial institutes....whether they changed their name or not they are mostly jews.

with ill intentions....

for example: the bolsheviks (communists) were also jewish....leon trotsky? jewish...real name? Lev Davidovich Bronstein
          It's easier to fool people than to convince them they have been fooled. - Mark Twain.

Comment

even today's pope is a jew.....since jesuits are the conversed jews from spain and portugal

their leader is called the black pope....for good reason
            It's easier to fool people than to convince them they have been fooled. - Mark Twain.

Comment