No announcement yet.

[NEWS] UC begging Ohana & KS for Peace.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [NEWS] UC begging Ohana & KS for Peace.

admitting they lost the war

What war? Hasn't been a true war for bout 200 rounds

Comment

how does the unregistered always get the best stories?

Comment

WH and KS keep killing them lol.

Comment

Originally posted by Eli_462 View Post
          Hello sir tmb reporter here. yes i'm a noob erm attention seeking erm shit player. but one thing i've never done is cheat like using macro n shit.

what's your comment about the gossip about you getting banned for using macro to protect uc cash in turbo LOLOLOL. Moreover yah best lootahhh got tahh baited out for using macro but stopped as soon as they was confronted.

Comment

Originally posted by Don-Sami View Post
            WH and KS keep killing them lol.
            Who killed you?

Comment

Hello sir tmb reporter here. yes i'm a noob erm attention seeking erm shit player. but one thing i've never done is cheat like using macro n shit.

what's your comment about the gossip about you getting banned for using macro to protect uc cash in turbo LOLOLOL. Moreover yah best lootahhh got tahh baited out for using macro but stopped as soon as they was confronted.
              I was alsoooo sent a vid of this vermin cheating which i deleted but the person whom sent me this most likely has it. And he joined up this round if he logs on ill msg him for the vidahhhh

Comment

Originally posted by Eli_462 View Post

most of them shit true ya cant read ya

Comment

Uc lost

again.
                  Period.

Comment

guy needs to report for TMZ or something. no evidence but just talks and hopes people listen

Comment

I dont know man

all i see is babbo and triggerman looting 24 hours a day. Someone should see if they get enough sleep or eat some food. those guys be on 24/7 out here grindin on TMB!!

Comment

Originally posted by Capo_Corleone View Post