Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• DEAR TREE PEOPLE

hi

well hello, first of all let me welcome you to tmb, hi, moving on youre all a bunch of cunts, you seem to have some sad cunt whos got nothing in his life who needs to make cyberfriends which is ok

what you cunts did last round is fuck with the establishment

and that is not acceptable, chucking dollah lets you do that however not forever, believe me when i say this, i am prepared to put the time and effort in to hunt you down and cause you grief, my guy is a fantastic coder, he can put his skills to other uses, you will be fuond, you will be taken apart

if you doubt my words i suggest you speak to errol, hes a good guy, traphouse ran their mouth, for a while tpk realised i wasnt bluffing and walked away

idont fuck with us, know your history

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent,